Tek & Figub - The Everyday Headnod

Tek & Figub - The Everyday Headnod
+++ Click The Pic To Buy +++




Oonops Drops - 50th Jubilee By Brooklyn Radio feat. Figub Brazlevic

It's time to celebrate Oonops' 50th jubilee of his genre-encompassing vinyl only show 'Oonops Drops' for our station Brooklyn Radio on Mixcloud with not less than three supreme exclusive guest mixes by DJ and producer GUTS (France), Morcheeba's creator Paul Godfrey (UK) and beat maestro Figub Brazlevic (Germany)! Oonops opens up the show with some suave vibes before he gets in the headnodding and bodyshaking mode. Expect a journey through different styles - be that soul, funk, hip hop, rap, instrumentals, reggae, dub, boogie or just feel good music.

Reverie - Just Wanna Love You prod by Figub Brazlevic

Reverie - Just Wanna Love You (Produced by Figub Brazlevič)
Directed & Edited by Reverie Foto & Enkrypt Los Angeles
Visit ReverieLove.com for Reverie Merchandise & Tour Dates!

KREKPEK™ presents Chinch 33 - Many Moons (Free Mixtape)

Wir präsentieren euch das neuste Mixtape "Many Moons" von Chinch 33. Das ganze ist jetzt online auf seiner Soundcloud. (Free Download)

„Hamburg based turntablist Chinch 33 just released his anticipated double vinyl Lp »Yuma«. Now he comes around the corner with a classic dj mixtape entitled „Many Moons“. With this selection of bodacious music paired with notable mixing- & scratching skills, you'll get a taste of what resonates with the mans flavor. Turn it up, truck volume!“

Free Download ► archive.org/details/chinch33manymoons
(Click "8 Original" to download the whole package)

Chinch 33 – Many Moons (Dj Mixtape)
01 Chinch 33 – Intro
02 Joey Bada$$ - Christ Conscious
03 Run The Jewelz -Oh My Darling (Don't Cry)
04 Karniege – Mush
05 ASAP Ferg – NV
06 Anderson.Paak – The Season Carry Me
07 Sean Price – Barbarian
08 Tidus – Apokalypse
09 Dibias – Skull Crack
10 Blu ft Planet Asia – Doowhop
11 Chinch 33 – Skit
12 Pusha T – Open Your Eyes
13 Drake ft Jay-Z – Pound Cake
14 Rozewood – War Moon
15 Marvelous Mag – I Am Legend
16 Edo.G – Power
17 Rapsody – Godzilla
18 Sean Price – Planet Apes
19 Earl Sweatshirt ft Tyler The Creator – Whoa
20 Flatbush Zombies – Face Off
21 Madvillain – Fire In The Hole
22 Alchemist – How Does It Feel?
23 Chinch 33 – Skit
24 Your Old Droog – Sasquatch In A UFO
25 Black Milk ft Mel – Everyday Was
26 Action Bronson – Easy Rider
27 Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
28 Distrakt ft Count Bass D – Adjust
29 The Doppelgangaz – What Am I?
30 Boog Brown – Masterplan (Remix)
31 Hus Kingpin – Mahalia
32 Earl Sweatshirt – Chum
33 SmooVth ft Asia J – Speed Kills
34 Chinch 33 – Skit
35 88-Keys ft Guilty Simpson – Just Like A Man
36 Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Premier – More Levels
37 Kendrick Lamar – Cut You Off
38 Prodigy ft Big Twinz – In The Smash

Mix, Cuts & Scratches: Chinch 33
Artwork: Frauke Katze
Hamburg/ 2016
Presented by Krekpek



Christmaz - Sun & Moon (prod. Figub Brazlevic)

☯☯☯ New Video from the Ego&Soul Album Video called Sun&Moon by Christmaz Prod. by Figub Brazlevič out now at our youtube channel! Releasedate 28.11.2016 via Krekpek Records x Vinyl Digital. Video by Pretty Dirty - Support and spread the new Video! ☯☯☯

Preorder Here:
Preorder Vinyl @ https://goo.gl/FFacsf
iTunes @ https://goo.gl/LUJMyI 
amazon @ http://amzn.to/2dRQP5V